FIFA World Cup: List of all the winners from 1930 to 2018 – Khel Now

FIFA World Cup is highly regarded as the biggest and the most famous international tournament. It is also the most widely viewed and followed single sporting event in the world. The competition takes place once every four years. The tournament started in 1930 and has been held every four years except for 1942 and 1946 when it was cancelled due to the Second World War.
Approximately 190 to 200 national teams fight and battle to qualify to represent their county at the biggest stage in world football. Only 32 teams qualify for the tournament at the end. The 2022 Qatar World Cup is just a few months away and football fans are ready to support their counties and favourite players on the biggest stage.
Representing your country at the FIFA World Cup is alone a huge accomplishment, let alone winning it for your country. France are the current holders of the World Cup, after winning the 2018 edition. Here we take a look at all the nations that have won the FIFA World Cup since its inauguration in 1930.
For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and join our community on Telegram.

© 2022 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Forgot your password?

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive mail with link to set new password.


Leave a Comment